top of page

wedding cakes

I would be happy to make you a wedding cake for your big day. 

Something I have never really understood is that the basic price of wedding cakes is always higher than other cakes, because the work is usually not more complex or even simpler/easier than other cakes. That's why it's also important for me and very clear that I use the same basic prices here as with my other cakes.

It is important to me to create a very personal wedding cake for the bridal couple that suits the bridal couple and the party. You are welcome to browse my gallery to be inspired. 


Reservation & preliminary meeting


 
Reserve the wedding cake early. Especially in the classic wedding season, i.e. in summer, I am quickly fully booked. For a reservation request   fill out the form below as well as possible, this form is primarily about what your rough ideas of the wedding cake are.

In what setting you celebrate, how many guests there are, what style you like  (romantic, simple, geometric, country house style, extravagant etc.) Do you want a candy bar, cake with a cupcake tower or_cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_ whether the cake is part of a dessert buffet, etc. Do you already have an idea of the taste?

If I have received this request, I will contact you again by phone to Kleine 

 


Meeting & Tasting

When I have all the information from you


 

 

I look forward to getting to know you
 

bottom of page

Hochzeitstorten

Gerne stelle ich euch, für euren grossen Tag eine Hochzeitstorte her. 

Etwas was ich nie richtig verstanden habe, ist das Hochzeitstorten im Grundpreis immer höher gerechnet werden als andere Torten, denn die Arbeit ist meistens nicht Aufwändiger oder sogar schlichter/eifacher als andere Torten. Deshalb ist es für mich auch wichtig und ganz klar, dass ich auch hier die gleichen Grundpreise verwende wie bei meinen anderen Torten.

Mir ist es wichtig, dem Brautpaar eine ganz persönliche Hochzeitstorte zu kreieren, die zu dem Brautpaar und dem Fest passt. Gerne dürft ihr in meiner Galerie stöbern um euch inspirieren zu lassen. 


Reservation & Vorbesprechung


 
Reserviert die Hochzeitstorte frühzeitig. Vor allem in der klassischen Hochzeitssaison also im Sommer bin ich schnell Ausgebucht. Füllt für eine Reservations anfrage  das unten stehende Formular so gut wie möglich aus, in diesem Formular geht es erster Linie darum was eure groben Vorstellungen von der Hochzeitstorte sind.

In welchem Rahmen Ihr feiert, wie viele Gäste es sind, welchen Stil ihr mögt (romantisch, schlicht, geometrisch, Landhausstil, extravagant etc.) Wollt ihr eine Candybar, Torte mit Cupcaketower oder ob die Torte teil eines Dessertbuffets ist etc. Habt ihr schon eine Geschmackliche Vorstellung?

Wenn ich diese Anfrage bekommen habe werde ich mich noch mal Telefonisch bei euch melden um kleine 

 


Besprechung & Tasting

Wenn ich alle Infos von euch habe


 

 

Ich freue mich darauf Euch kennen zu lernen